Scheduled Events for Hare Do


Summerfest-Milwaukee World Music Festival

Place: 200 North Harbor Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53202-5901
Start Date: Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Stop Date: Sunday 08 July, 2018
Booth Location: Lake Walk Side, Behind Craft Tent, Space H
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Howard County 4-H Fair

Place: 610 E Payton St., Greentown, IN 46936
Start Date: Monday 09 July, 2018
Stop Date: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Booth Location: Events Center, Space #16
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Elkhart County 4-H Fair

Place: 17746-D CR 34 Goshen, Indiana 46528
Start Date: Friday 20 July, 2018
Stop Date: Saturday 28 July, 2018
Booth Location: Building A, Space 58
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Iowa State Fair

Place: East 30th St and East University Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317
Start Date: Thursday 09 August, 2018
Stop Date: Sunday 19 August, 2018
Booth Location: Shoppers Mart, Space 37
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Nebraska State Fair

Place: Fonner Park 700 East Stolley Park Road, Grand Island, NE 68801-2200
Start Date: Friday 24 August, 2018
Stop Date: Monday 03 September, 2018
Booth Location: Heartland Events Center, Space D - 101
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

New Mexico State Fair

Place: 300 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108
Start Date: Thursday 06 September, 2018
Stop Date: Sunday 16 September, 2018
Booth Location: Manuel Lujan Building A, Space 102
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

State Fair of Texas

Place: 3921 Martin Luther King Blvd., Dallas, TX 75210
Start Date: Friday 28 September, 2018
Stop Date: Sunday 21 October, 2018
Booth Location: Grand Place Building, Space 50
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Louisiana State Fair

Place: 3701 Hudson Ave, Shreveport, LA 71109
Start Date: Thursday 25 October, 2018
Stop Date: Sunday 11 November, 2018
Booth Location: Commercial Building, Corner Booth
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

40th Annual San Antonio Christmas Showcase

Place: 3201 East Houston Street, San Antonio, Texas 78219
Start Date: Saturday 17 November, 2018
Stop Date: Sunday 18 November, 2018
Booth Location: Upper Concourse to the right of the Main Entrance: Space #RCL - 03
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Back

Copyright © 2018 Hare Do.  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized by Hare Do  Hosted by JEANDRET