Hare Do Scheduled Events 2022-2023


Summerfest-Milwaukee World Music Festival

Place: 200 North Harbor Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53202-5901
Start Date: Thursday 23 June, 2022
Stop Date: Saturday 09 July, 2022
Booth Location: Lake Walk Side, North of #5 Bubly bar experience with Pepsi, Space K-E
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Howard County 4-H Fair

Place: 610 E Payton St., Greentown, IN 46936
Start Date: Monday 11 July, 2022
Stop Date: Saturday 16 July, 2022
Booth Location: Events Center, Space #16
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Elkhart County 4-H Fair

Place: 17746-D CR 34 Goshen, IN 46528
Start Date: Friday 22 July, 2022
Stop Date: Saturday 30 July, 2022
Booth Location: Building A, Space 58
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Iowa State Fair

Place: East 30th St and East University Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317
Start Date: Thursday 11 August, 2022
Stop Date: Sunday 21 August, 2022
Booth Location: Shoppers Mart, Space 2147
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Nebraska State Fair

Place: Fonner Park 700 East Stolley Park Road, Grand Island, NE 68801-2200
Start Date: Friday 26 August, 2022
Stop Date: Monday 05 September, 2022
Booth Location: Pinnacle Bank Expo Center, Space D - 101
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

New Mexico State Fair

Place: 300 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108
Start Date: Thursday 08 September, 2022
Stop Date: Sunday 18 September, 2022
Booth Location: Manuel Lujan Building A, Space 103
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

State Fair of Texas

Place: 3921 Martin Luther King Blvd, Dallas, TX 75210
Start Date: Friday 30 September, 2022
Stop Date: Sunday 23 October, 2022
Booth Location: Grand Place Building, Space 50
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Louisiana State Fair

Place: 3701 Hudson Ave, Shreveport, LA 71109
Start Date: Thursday 27 October, 2022
Stop Date: Sunday 13 November, 2022
Booth Location: Commercial Building, Corner Booth
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

43nd Annual San Antonio Christmas Showcase

Place: 3201 East Houston Street, San Antonio, TX 78219
Start Date: Saturday 19 November, 2022
Stop Date: Sunday 20 November, 2022
Booth Location: Expo Hall 1: Space #06, First Isle
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Back
Copyright © 2022 Hare Do  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized by Hare Do  Accessibility and Hosting by JEANDRET