2019 Scheduled Hare Do Events


Summerfest-Milwaukee World Music Festival

Place: 200 North Harbor Drive, Milwaukee, WI 53202-5901
Start Date: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Stop Date: Sunday 07 July, 2019
Booth Location: Lake Walk Side, Behind Craft Tent, Space H
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Howard County 4-H Fair

Place: 610 E Payton St., Greentown, IN 46936
Start Date: Monday 08 July, 2019
Stop Date: Saturday 13 July, 2019
Booth Location: Events Center, Space #16
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Elkhart County 4-H Fair

Place: 17746-D CR 34 Goshen, Indiana 46528
Start Date: Friday 19 July, 2019
Stop Date: Saturday 27 July, 2019
Booth Location: Building A, Space 58
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Iowa State Fair

Place: East 30th St and East University Ave, Des Moines, IA 50317
Start Date: Thursday 08 August, 2019
Stop Date: Sunday 18 August, 2019
Booth Location: Shoppers Mart, Space 37
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Nebraska State Fair

Place: Fonner Park 700 East Stolley Park Road, Grand Island, NE 68801-2200
Start Date: Friday 23 August, 2019
Stop Date: Monday 02 September, 2019
Booth Location: Pinnacle Bank Expo Center, Space D - 101
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

New Mexico State Fair

Place: 300 San Pedro NE, Albuquerque, NM 87108
Start Date: Thursday 05 September, 2019
Stop Date: Sunday 15 September, 2019
Booth Location: Manuel Lujan Building A, Space 104
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

State Fair of Texas

Place: 3921 Martin Luther King Blvd., Dallas, TX 75210
Start Date: Friday 27 September, 2019
Stop Date: Sunday 20 October, 2019
Booth Location: Grand Place Building, Space 50
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

Louisiana State Fair

Place: 3701 Hudson Ave, Shreveport, LA 71109
Start Date: Thursday 24 October, 2019
Stop Date: Sunday 10 November, 2019
Booth Location: Commercial Building, Corner Booth
Special: More Fair Information
Driving Directions

41th Annual San Antonio Christmas Showcase

Place: 3201 East Houston Street, San Antonio, Texas 78219
Start Date: Saturday 23 November, 2019
Stop Date: Sunday 24 November, 2019
Booth Location: Expo Hall 1: Space #06, First Isle
Special: More Show Information
Driving Directions

Back

Copyright © 2019 Hare Do.  Powered by Zen Cart
Customized by Hare Do  Hosted by JEANDRET